Candlewood Yacht Club Board of Directors

Commodore

Jen Corbo

Commodore@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Past Commodore

Tom Mullen

Past.Commodore@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Vice Commodore

Matthew Preston

Vice.Commodore@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Rear Commodore

Don O'Keefe

Rear.Commodore@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Membership

Peter Lynch & Pete VanHouten

Membership@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Treasurer

Julie Dorgan

Treasurer@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Secretary

Carol LaBate

Secretary@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Member-At-Large

Jon Orr

mal@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Social

John Stoltenhoff & Marjorie Stoltenhoff

Social@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Properties

Sue Blanch & Matt Orr

Properties@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

Race

Jeff LaJava

Doug Main

Race@CandlewoodYachtClub.org

 

 

Past Commodores

1961-James Bond 1973-Durell Titus 1985-Robert Goodell 1997 - Don Gover 2009 - Don Healy
1962-Harold Amory 1974-Kenneth Parsons 1986-Richard Cocarane 1998 - Denny Kompare 2010 - Don Healy
1963-Harold Mortimer,Jr. 1975-Lawrence McCarthy 1987-Bernard Smith 1999 - Leo Zimmermann 2011 - Scott Sherman
1964-George Madsen 1976-Lawrence McCarthy 1988-Robert Cohen,Sr. 2000 - Ralph Eggleston 2012 - Scott Sherman
1965-Fred Blackburn 1977-Richard Leslie 1989-Robert Cohen,Sr. 2001 - Ralph Eggleston 2013 - John Pawlowski
1966-John O'Hern 1978-Martin Klein 1990-Jack O'Neill 2002 - John Cooke 2014 - John Pawlowski
1967-Walter Lowry 1979-Thomas McKee 1991-Jack O'Neill 2003- John Cooke 2015 - Tom Mullen
1968-Robert Hackett 1980-Earl Harrington 1992-Dave Allard 2004 - Leo Zimmermann 2016 - Tom Mullen
1969-Jack Orr 1981-Jill Cochrane 1993-Dave Allard 2005 - Bob Bovaird 2017 - Tom Mullen
1970-Edwin Lewis 1982-Jack Bunce 1994-Steve Gabri 2006 - Bob Bovaird  
1971- Robert Fornshell 1983-Jack Bunce 1995 - Steve Gabri 2007 - George Bozzuti  
1972-Richard Bowman 1984-Robert Goodell 1996 - Don Gover 2008 - George Bozzuti